My most recent experience...

Wet nylons, pantyhose, stockings and socks. Messy, abused, torn, shredded, nylons with runs, and whatever else you can think of is fine too.

Nasse Nylons, Strumpfhosen und Strümpfe. Beschmutzt, missbraucht, zerschlissen, zerrissen, Laufmaschen und was auch immer gefallen könnte im Zusammenhang mit zarten Maschen.

Moderators: Heelexploder, josephine, Alexainheels, minni, Cammile, Wetshoegirl, ambershotheels

JDFC

My most recent experience...

Post by JDFC »

As the newbie here, I feel that I should share my most recent experience with all you guys and gals.

My friend Linette and I were in the university library one warm, breezy April afternoon studying for a quiz in one of our business classes later that evening. We had just spent that morning and the better part of that afternoon working on a report that we were to hand in to the professor before the quiz. When we entered the library, it was two-thirty in the afternoon; this meant four hours of quality study time before the quiz?or so that's what I thought.

She led me to a quiet room on the second floor of the five-story building, and we then proceeded to take a seat at an empty table in an empty section at the far end of the room. Shortly after we had begun to study our notes for the upcoming quiz, I noticed that she had slipped her feet out of her shoes. As she rested her sexy stockinged feet, clad in a beautiful pair of opaque light blue pantyhose, on the tabletop, I glanced down to the floor to see those discarded pumps lying lonely on the floor. She kept on going over her notes, pretending not to notice what she had just unleashed.