New Here

Boots and shoes getting wet, muddy or messy in various ways. Ladies, want to show off your beautiful shoes? Nowhere in the world will they be appreciated more! Registering will enable many helpful features, and its free.

Stiefel und Schuhe werden auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise nass, matschig und schmutzig gemacht. Ladies, möchtet ihr eure schönen Schuhe zeigen? Nirgendwo auf der Welt werden sie mehr geschätzt als hier. Registriert euch kostenlos und aktiviert viele hilfreiche Funktionen.

Moderators: Heelexploder, josephine, Alexainheels, minni, Cammile, Wetshoegirl, ambershotheels

blowers_e

New Here

Post by blowers_e »

Hi Guys,

Just wanted to say hi!

I am new here,

I was pointed in your direction by a friend of mine...

...i am a 25 year old female. I work as a secretary for a construction company in the UK.

I am new to the concept of wet and messy/muddy and have never considered doing this to my shoes....i love my shoes!!!

i put a pic below of my small collection

hope you all like.

Thanks

Emily
Attachments
My Small Collection of Work Shoes
My Small Collection of Work Shoes
Brokenheel

Re: New Here

Post by Brokenheel »

Nice collection. I looks like the Nikes already got a taste of mud :D Love the worn black patten shoes on the lower left. Maybe those can take some punishment since they look like they have live a long life.
blowers_e

Post by blowers_e »

Brokenheel wrote:Nice collection. I looks like the Nikes already got a taste of mud :D Love the worn black patten shoes on the lower left. Maybe those can take some punishment since they look like they have live a long life.
Hi there!

Yes they have they are LK bennett!

I have had them for a year or so now, the go to shoe in my closet!

The nikes are kept in my office in case of a site visit!

Should run you through my collection:

Top Row (Left to RIght): Nike 6.0, Nike Dunk Lo, LK Bennett (slightly too big for me), Contra by Dune